免费的Youtube简介制作工具

用一个令人惊叹的介绍从第一秒开始吸引你的观众的注意力。用Wave.video的导语制作器创建自定义的导语和结束语。吸引你的观众,用品牌介绍开始你所有的视频或直播流

imageUrl

社会媒体视频的伟大工具

我可以轻松地在社交媒体平台之间缩放我的视频。用我自己的图片替换模板图片也很容易。
5 starssocial media
Toiny W.

Toiny W.

工艺美术品所有者

只需3个简单的步骤,就可以用Wave.video intro maker制作一个介绍。

  • 第1步。选择视频剪辑

    第1步。选择视频剪辑

    有了我们的简介制作工具,你可以从我们的资料库中选择超过3亿的视频素材,或者上传你自己的文件。使用一个视频剪辑或将几个剪辑组合成一个复杂的视频介绍。根据不同的情况,几个简短的视频或一个简短的介绍片段都可以很好地发挥作用。

  • 第2步。编辑你的视频介绍

    第2步。编辑你的视频介绍

    现在是时候把基本的视频剪辑变成一个真正的视频介绍。使用Wave.video intro maker,你可以在视频中添加你的频道或事件的名称,使用动画文本效果,添加水印,添加视频过滤器。你还可以为你的视频添加音乐,以立即吸引观众的注意力。

  • 第3步。上传你的视频介绍到你的频道

    第3步。上传你的视频介绍到你的频道

    一旦你的介绍视频准备好了,就把它上传到你的频道或在网络研讨会之前与你的观众分享。用Wave.video制作的漂亮的介绍开始您所有的视频。

制作一个好的视频介绍的技巧

  • 使你的视频介绍简短
    使你的视频介绍简短

    不要把介绍视频做得太长。最好的介绍视频应该尽可能短。由于现在人们的注意力很短,你不希望你的视频介绍超过5-10秒。

  • 添加你的名字和标语
    添加你的名字和标语

    在你的视频介绍中加入你的名字和标语,帮助观众更好地认识你,并将你创造的内容与你和你的品牌联系起来。你要让人们知道他们正在看的是你的节目。

  • 为你的视频介绍建立品牌
    为你的视频介绍建立品牌

    让你的频道更有辨识度。幸运的是,你可以在Wave.video intro maker中保存你的风格,并在你需要改变框架、音乐或文本时使用它--这样一个巨大的时间节省者。

  • 为你的介绍视频选择适当的位置
    为你的介绍视频选择适当的位置

    基本上,你的视频介绍应该放在视频的第一分钟内。你不必把介绍放在最开始的地方。你可以用简短的个人介绍开始你的视频,然后展示你的介绍,并转入视频或网络研讨会的主要部分。

用我们的简介制作器创建这样的视频

为什么选择Wave.video作为您的简介制作者?

  • 强大的视频编辑功能

    强大的视频编辑功能

    修剪和裁剪您的视频,添加迷人的文本效果,在您的介绍视频中添加一个标志,并以贴纸和GIF的形式进行展示。Wave.video配备了你所需要的一切,以使一个令人惊叹的YouTube直播介绍和预先录制的视频介绍。
  • 美丽的视频模板为您带来灵感

    美丽的视频模板为您带来灵感

    在Wave.video,我们对我们专业设计的视频和流媒体介绍模板感到自豪。我们已经为任何目的和任何平台收集了一个伟大的介绍视频。
  • 将你的视频介绍调整为30多种格式

    将你的视频介绍调整为30多种格式

    你想为不同的平台制作一个介绍视频吗?通过Wave.video intro maker,你可以轻松地调整同一视频的大小,以适应所有流行的格式,包括Instagram Stories、YouTube直播流、Facebook feed等。
  • 在线制作介绍视频

    在线制作介绍视频

    Wave.video是一个在线介绍制作工具。这意味着你不需要下载或安装任何东西就可以开始制作视频。你需要开始创建视频的一切都可以在你的浏览器中找到。你可以使用Wave.video来创建一个普通的或流媒体的介绍。
  • 不仅仅是一个编辑

    不仅仅是一个编辑

    通过Wave.video,您不仅可以为您的频道、网络研讨会和其他直播节目创建介绍和结束视频。您还可以通过Wave.video直播解决方案来主持直播节目。它为您提供您所需要的一切,以促进您的节目,提高观众的参与度,制作视频登陆页面以收集线索 - 一个强大的视频营销平台在您的指尖。

常见问题

怎样才能免费创建一个视频介绍?
Wave.video允许您免费创建长达15秒的视频。介绍和结束语的视频往往很短,所以在大多数情况下这个长度应该是足够的。库中有独特的模板,你可以为你的目的进行定制。
我怎样才能创建一个YouTube介绍?
你可以用Wave.video创建一个YouTube介绍视频,并将其下载到你的电脑。把你下载的MP4文件上传到YouTube的 "介绍 "部分。你必须将你的订阅升级到创造者或商业计划才能这样做。
我如何为我的Facebook直播流创建一个介绍?
你可以用Wave.video创建一个介绍视频,并将其下载到你的电脑上。将您下载的MP4文件上传到直播软件的介绍中,或者坚持使用Wave.video直播解决方案,在多个平台上同时播放。你需要将你的订阅升级到创造者或商业计划,以下载你的视频。
Wave.video是否为我的介绍视频提供效果?
是的,当然了!Wave.video是一个多合一的视频创作和托管平台。您将能够调整您的视频大小,添加视频和图像,改变布局,添加图形,过渡,甚至添加您的水印。
我可以制作一个带有自定义标志或水印的视频介绍吗?
是的,你可以做到这两点。我们的视频编辑器提供了几个选项,可以在你的介绍视频中加入标志和水印。从我们丰富的图库中选择你喜欢的水印或上传你自己的水印。你可以把它放在你视频的任何位置。
我可以创建一个自动播放的视频介绍吗?
是的,你可以用一个自动开始播放的视频来欢迎你的访客。你所要做的就是在视频仪表板上选择 "自动播放 "选项。
我可以免费得到一个在线视频介绍制作器吗?
是的。Wave.video提供三种订阅计划--免费、创造者和商业。免费计划是学习编辑器的基本功能的完美选择。你也可以上传你自己的视频或从视频介绍制作者的模板集合中选择。考虑切换计划以获得更重要的经验和更多的功能。

Online intro maker for your videos

Catch your audience’s attention from the very first second with a stunning intro. Create custom intros and outros with Wave.video’s intro maker. Hook your viewers and start all of your videos or live streams with branded intros.

Great Tool for Social Media Videos

I can easily scale my videos between social media platforms. It's easy to replace template images with my own.
5 starssocial media
Toiny W.

Toiny W.

Owner, Arts and Crafts

Make an intro with Wave.video intro maker in just 3 easy steps

  • Step 1. Choose video clips

    Step 1. Choose video clips

    With our intro maker, you can choose videos from our library with more than 300 million stock videos or upload your own files. Go ahead with one video clip or combine several clips into one complex video intro. Several short videos or one laconic intro clip can work perfectly well, depending on the situation.

    Choose video clips
  • Step 2. Edit your video intro

    Step 2. Edit your video intro

    Now it’s time to turn basic video clips into a real video intro. With Wave.video intro maker, you can add the name of your channel or event to the video, use animated text effects, add watermark, add video filters. You can also add music to your video to catch the viewer’s attention right away.

    Edit video intro
  • Step 3. Upload your video intro to your channel

    Step 3. Upload your video intro to your channel

    Once your intro video is ready, upload it to your channel or share it with your audience before the webinar. Start all your videos strong with beautiful intros made with Wave.video.

    Make a video intro

Tips for making a great video intro

  • Make your video intro short
    Make your video intro short

    Don’t make an intro video too long. The best intro video should be as short as possible. With people’s short attention these days, you don’t want your video intros to be longer than 5-10 seconds.

  • Add your name and tagline
    Add your name and tagline

    Add your name and the tagline to your video intro to help the audience to recognize you better and associate the content you create with you and your brand. You want people to know it’s your show they are watching.

  • Brand your video intro
    Brand your video intro

    Make your channel more recognizable. Luckily, you can save your styles in Wave.video intro maker and use it in case you need to change frames, music, or text - such a huge time saver.

  • Choose the proper placement for your intro video
    Choose the proper placement for your intro video

    Essentially, your video intro should be placed within the first minute of the video. You don’t have to put the intro right at the very beginning. You can start your video with a brief personal introduction, then show your intro and move to the main part of the video or webinar.

Create videos like these with our intro maker

Why choose Wave.video as your intro maker?

  • Powerful video editing features

    Powerful video editing features

    Trim and crop your videos, add fascinating text effects, add a logo to your intro video, and splash it with stickers and GIFs. Wave.video comes with everything you need to make a stunning YouTube live intro and pre-recorded video intro.
  • Beautiful video templates for your inspiration

    Beautiful video templates for your inspiration

    At Wave.video, we are proud of our professionally designed video and streaming intro templates. We have put together a great collection of intro videos for any purpose and on any platform.
  • Resize your video intro to 30+ formats

    Resize your video intro to 30+ formats

    Do you want to make an intro video for different platforms? With Wave.video intro maker, you can easily resize the same video to fit all the popular formats, including Instagram Stories, YouTube live streams, Facebook feed, etc.
  • Make intro videos online

    Make intro videos online

    Wave.video is an online intro maker. This means that you don’t have to download or install anything in order to start making videos. Everything you need to start creating videos is available right there in your browser. You can use Wave.video to create a regular or a streaming intro.
  • More than just an editor

    More than just an editor

    With Wave.video, you can not only create intro and outro videos for your channel, webinars, and other live shows. You can also host live shows with Wave.video live solution. It provides you with everything you need to promote your show, increase viewers’ engagement, make video landing pages to collect leads – a powerful video marketing platform at your fingertips.

Frequently Asked Questions

How can I create a video intro for free?
Wave.video allows you to create videos of up to 15 seconds for free. Intro and outro videos tend to be short so this length should be enough in most cases. There are unique templates in the library that you can customize for your purposes.
How can I create a YouTube intro?
You can create a YouTube intro video with Wave.video and download it to your computer. Upload your downloaded MP4 file into YouTube’s “Intro” section. You have to upgrade your subscription to the Creator or Business plan to do so.
How can I create an intro for my Facebook live stream?
You can create an intro video with Wave.video and download it to your computer. Upload your downloaded MP4 file into the live streaming software’s intro, or stick with Wave.video live streaming solution to broadcast it at multiple platforms at once. You will need to upgrade your subscription to the Creator or Business plan to download your video.
Does Wave.video provide effects for my intro video?
Yes, of course! Wave.video is an all-in-one video creation and hosting platform. You will be able to resize your video, add videos & images, change layouts, add graphics, transitions, and even add your watermarks.
Can I make a video intro with a custom logo or watermark?
Yes. You can do both. Our video editor offers several options to include logos and watermarks in your intro video. Select your preferred watermark from our rich gallery or upload your own. You can place it at any position in your video.
Can I create a video intro that automatically plays?
Yes. You can welcome your visitors with a video that starts playing automatically. Everything you have to do is select the “Autoplay” option in the video dashboard.
Can I get an online video intro maker for free?
Yes. Wave.video offers three subscription plans — Free, Creator and Business. The Free plan is perfect for studying the basic features of the editor. You may also upload your own video or choose from a collection of video intro maker templates. Consider switching plans for more significant experience and more features.