欢迎来到Wave.video

Wave.video logo

关于我们

Wave.video是一个视频营销平台,它在一个平台上结合了一流的视频托管服务、在线视频编辑器和即时视频登陆页面生成器。这套工具使营销人员能够为任何营销渠道创建和重新使用视频。对于旨在利用视频提高营销漏斗的投资回报率的企业来说,它是一个改变游戏规则的工具。

我们的使命

我们相信视频作为一种营销工具的力量,并开发Wave.视频平台,任何级别的视频创作者都可以直观地使用我们的功能来创建令人惊叹的视频,以推动结果。

我们的团队

由设计师、开发人员、测试人员和营销人员组成的Wave.video国际团队正在不断努力,使我们的产品更加强大和用户友好。我们的客户支持团队总是在那里解决Wave.video用户可能有的问题和担忧。

我们的产品

  • 视频托管服务
    视频托管服务

    轻松地将您的视频嵌入到任何地方,并通过Wave.video Hosting来托管它们。用密码保护您的视频。

  • 在线视频编辑
    在线视频编辑

    Wave.video Editor给您的视频一个新的专业外观结合视频片段,添加文本,用免费的音乐充实,并用您的商标来标记它们。

  • 视频登陆页
    视频登陆页

    自动获得时尚的视频登陆页。在社交媒体上、通过电子邮件和与客户分享它们。

免费注册→

加入2,104,629名营销人员同行

用Wave.video发展他们的业务

免费注册→

Welcome to Wave.video

Wave.video logo

About us

Wave.video is a video marketing platform that combines first-rate video hosting services, an online video editor, and an instant video landing page builder in one platform. This set of tools allows marketers to create and repurpose videos for any marketing channel. Its a game-changer for businesses that aim to increase ROI from marketing funnel using videos.

Our mission

We believe in the power of video as a marketing instrument and develop Wave.video platform in a way that video creators of any level can intuitively use our features to create stunning videos that drive results.

Our team

The Wave.video international team of designers, developers, testers, and marketers is constantly striving to make our products even more powerful and user-friendly. Our customer support team is always there to address questions and concerns Wave.video users might have.

Our products

  • Video Hosting Service
    Video Hosting Service

    Easily embed your videos anywhere and host them with Wave.video Hosting. Protect your videos with a password.

  • Online Video Editor
    Online Video Editor

    Give your videos a new professional look with Wave.video Editor. Combine video clips, add text, enrich with free music, and brand them with your logo.

  • Video Landing Pages
    Video Landing Pages

    Automatically get stylish Video Landing Pages. Share them on social media, via emails and with clients.

Sign Up Free

Join 1,266,950 fellow marketers

that grow their business with Wave.video

Sign Up Free