直播平台 - 直观而强大

Wave.video平台提供了一个直观和强大的基于网络的现场流媒体工作室。现场直播或同时广播预先录制的视频到多个渠道,轻松邀请嘉宾,并通过真实的品牌广播使您的观众感到惊讶。享受我们的一套基本工具,在多个社交平台上接触和吸引受众,同时使你的广播令人难忘。使用多个可移动和可调整大小的摄像机、内置风格和过渡等,增加一些乐趣。利用事先准备好的自定义场景、屏幕共享和场景转换,规划你的直播活动的流程。

多流媒体

多重流媒体

通过同时在多个平台上进行直播,扩大你的影响力,获得更多的浏览量!在直播间内轻松查看和回复所有目的地的观众评论。

溪流覆盖物制作者

流媒体叠加制作者

通过为您的直播流提供漂亮的自定义覆盖物、布局和图形,确保品牌识别并提高观众参与度。个性化现成的模板,或无忧无虑地创建您自己的惊人设计。

缩略图制作者

缩略图制作器

为您的直播流创建不可跳过的缩略图,让观众点击。为图像添加文本,应用醒目的布局,从图像中删除背景,用GIF和贴纸美化你的视频封面,等等

脸书直播流

在你的浏览器中为Facebook提供功能丰富的多流媒体软件。使用Wave.video流媒体创建顶级的广播,制作丰富多彩的演示,并主持迷人的现场表演。

YouTube直播流

满足Wave.video的强大的基于网络的YouTube直播软件。您需要创建高质量的YouTube广播,参与和惊奇您的观众的一切都结合在一个在线广播工具中。

实时流媒体软件

无论你的观众在哪里,都可以与他们在线交流。谈话、教育、参与、学习并带来尽可能接近真实现场的整体体验。Wave.video - 为您的所有视频需求提供集成的、可负担的解决方案

视频录制

在Wave.video在线工作室中,录制视频或屏幕记录是一种愉快的体验。邀请客人、合作伙伴或客户来录制推荐信、播客和宣传视频。使用多台摄像机,屏幕共享,个性化的创意和音频库,以实现抛光的结果。

实时流聊天

方便的实时流聊天。与你的观众和团队进行实时沟通。即时从所有渠道获得所有评论到跨平台的聊天框。

直播流媒体工作室

一个完整的流媒体直播室,适合那些寻求快速建立和启动跨渠道、令人难忘的品牌广播的流媒体人。

继续探索更多关于视频编辑、音频编辑和托管工具、视频营销工具、视觉效果和图形元素的内容

Browser-Based Live Streaming Platform

Wave.video platform offers an intuitive and powerful web-based Live Streaming Studio. Stream live or broadcast pre-recorded videos to multiple channels simultaneously, easily invite guests, and amaze your audience with authentic branded broadcasts. Enjoy our set of essential tools for reaching and engaging audiences on multiple social platforms while making your broadcasts memorable. Add some fun using multiple movable and resizable cameras, build-in styles and transitions, and much more. Plan the flow of your live events with custom scenes, screen shares, and scene transitions that can be prepared in advance.

Multi-streaming

Multi-streaming

Expand your reach and get more views by streaming live to multiple platforms at once! Easily view and reply to your audience’s comments from all destinations right in the live studio.

Stream overlays maker

Stream overlays maker

Ensure brand recognition and increase audience engagement with beautiful custom overlays, layouts, and graphics for your live streams. Personalize ready-to-use templates or create your own stunning designs hassle-free.

Thumbnail maker

Thumbnail maker

Create unskippable thumbnails for your live streams that will make viewers click. Add text to images, apply eye-catching layouts, remove background from images, beautify your video cover with GIFs and stickers, and more!

Facebook live stream

Feature-packed multi-streaming software for Facebook right in your browser. Create top-grade broadcasts, make colorful presentations, and host captivating live shows with Wave.video streaming.

YouTube live stream

Meet Wave.video’s powerful web-based live streaming software for YouTube. Everything you need to create high-quality YouTube broadcasts, engage, and amaze your viewers is combined in a single online broadcasting tool.

Live streaming software

No matter where your audience is, connect with them online. Talk, educate, engage, learn and bring overall experience as close to real live as posiible. Wave.video - integrated affordable solution for all your video needs

Video recording

Recording of videos or screen recordings is an enjoyable experience in Wave.video on-line Studio. Invite guests, partners or clients to record testimonials, podcasts and promotional videos. Use multiple cameras, screenshares, personolizes creatives and audio library to achive polished results.

Continue to explore more about video editing, audio editing and hosting tools, video marketing tools, visual effects, and graphical elements