在线添加字幕到视频并免费

视频字幕和字幕是提高参与度和改善可及性的一个好方法。了解如何为您的视频添加字幕,并通过Wave.video在线视频编辑器生成自动字幕。

imageUrl

标题和字幕视频模板

点击任何视频模板,为您的业务进行定制。

用3个简单的步骤将语音变成文字

1.上传或创建一个视频
1.上传或创建一个视频

将您的视频上传到Wave.video或使用该平台的在线视频编辑器创建一个新的视频。

2.生成标题
2.生成标题

使用我们的语音识别技术,将你的声音转换为字幕。或者上传你的自定义字幕文件,格式为.srt或.vtt

3.分享和下载视频
3.分享和下载视频

给你的视频一个可定制的登陆页面,直接发布到社交媒体,嵌入到网站和电子邮件中,或下载到你的电脑上。

社会媒体视频的伟大工具

我可以轻松地在社交媒体平台之间缩放我的视频。用我自己的图片替换模板图片也很容易。
5 starssocial media
Toiny W.

Toiny W.

工艺美术品所有者
视频字幕的完整指南
  • 第1步。上传或创建一个视频。
    第1步。上传或创建一个视频。

    点击 "+新视频",选择其中一个选项开始:你可以上传一个视频文件,从模板和股票资产中创建一个新的视频,或者从一个空白画布开始。如果你选择上传一个视频,等待它完成上传,然后点击缩略图并选择 "编辑"。

  • 第2步。添加标题和字幕。
    第2步。添加标题和字幕。

    一旦你在编辑器中,去左边菜单上的字幕步骤,进入字幕编辑器。点击 "自动字幕",选择视频或音频文件和语言来自动生成字幕。你也可以上传你的自定义字幕文件,文件格式为.srt或.vtt。

  • 第3步。编辑和定制标题。
    第3步。编辑和定制标题。

    通过改变颜色、字体和动画来定制你的标题的外观和感觉。如果需要,可以编辑转录的文本并调整其时间。点击 "播放 "按钮,实时预览所有变化。

  • 第4步。下载和分享。
    第4步。下载和分享。

    进入 "发布 "步骤,渲染你的视频。渲染完成后,你可以将你的视频作为登陆页面分享,直接发布到社交媒体,嵌入到网站和电子邮件中,或者下载到你的电脑上。

在视频中添加字幕的好处
  • 提高可及性

    提高可及性

    添加字幕和说明,使你的视频对每个人都是无障碍的,无论他们是在一个有大量背景噪音的环境中,还是有听力障碍,或者只是喜欢在关闭声音的情况下滚动他们的饲料。
  • 促进参与

    促进参与

    事实证明,添加字幕可以增加视频的平均观看时间。字幕和说明也是帮助观众记住你的信息的好方法。如果观众在阅读字幕的同时听到讲话,他们更有可能记住视频的内容。
  • 将你的信息翻译成外国语言

    将你的信息翻译成外国语言

    你不必用多种语言录制配音,以确保它能被不同国家和文化所理解。 翻译字幕是一个更简单的方法。只需使用自动字幕的字幕功能将语音转换成文字,并将其翻译成任何语言
  • 将音频转录为文本

    将音频转录为文本

    自动字幕制作器是快速、轻松地转录视频内容的最佳工具之一。如果你需要将长的网络研讨会和直播视频转换为可读文本,它是一个很好的时间节省者。
常见问题
Wave.video在线字幕工具支持哪些语言?
目前,自动生成的字幕支持以下语言。英语(美国、澳大利亚、英国、印度、爱尔兰、苏格兰、威尔士)、西班牙语(和美国西班牙语)、葡萄牙语(和巴西葡萄牙语)、法语(和加拿大法语)、荷兰语、德语(和瑞士德语)、中国大陆普通话、印度尼西亚语、意大利语、日语、朝鲜语、马来语、俄语、土耳其语。
我的视频字幕费是如何收取的?

免费计划的用户可以通过上传自己的.srt和.vtt格式的字幕文本文件来创建字幕。

自动生成的字幕和说明只包括在商业订阅中。商业用户每个月可以创建多达200分钟的字幕视频。他们还可以以每分钟5美分的价格购买额外的自动字幕时间。打开你的账户设置,查看你当前的计划。

我怎样才能分享和下载有字幕的视频?
通过免费版本,你可以通过直接链接到视频登陆页面来分享你创建的视频内容,或者直接发布到社交媒体平台。创造者和商业计划用户可以无限制地创建和下载他们想要的视频。
我可以把字幕下载成文件吗?
是的,你可以下载.srt文件格式的字幕。要做到这一点,请到检查器中的设置标签,并点击 "下载.Srt文件"。
我怎样才能定制字幕?
选择一个现成的字幕样式或创建你自己的。你可以编辑字幕文本,改变字体风格、大小和颜色,并选择其中一种字幕动画风格,包括时尚的卡拉OK风格的动画。
我可以在我的视频中刻录字幕吗?
TL;DR 是的,你可以。嵌入字幕或闭合字幕,因为它们也被称为是你的视频的一个组成部分,不能被关闭和打开。你可以通过在设置选项卡中选择这个选项,将字幕刻录到你的视频中,用Wave.video。
支持哪些字幕文件?

你可以上传.vtt和.srt文件格式的字幕。请确保你的字幕有时间代码。这可以确保它们与音频准确同步。

在我们的博客上了解更多关于如何为你的视频创建一个自定义SRT字幕文件

封闭式字幕和开放式字幕之间有什么区别?
封闭式字幕的用途更广,因为它们可以根据观众的需要和喜好来开启和关闭。开放式字幕,也被称为烧录式字幕,被永久地添加到视频中,不能被打开和关闭。如果你想分享视频的视频平台或视觉显示器支持这一功能,最好使用封闭式字幕。

Video Subtitler - Caption Your Videos Easily

Video subtitling and captioning is a great way to boost engagement and improve accessibility. Learn how to add subtitles to your videos and generate automatic captions with the Wave.video online video editor.

Captions and Subtitles Video Templates

Click on any video template to customize it for your business.

Turn speech to text in 3 easy steps

1. Upload or create a video
1. Upload or create a video

Upload your video to Wave.video or create a new one using the platform’s online video editor.

2. Generate captions
2. Generate captions

Use our speech recognition technology to convert your voice to subtitles. Or upload your custom subtitles file in an .srt or .vtt format

3. Share and download the video
3. Share and download the video

Give your video a customizable landing page, publish it directly to social media, embed into sites and emails, or download it to your computer.

Great Tool for Social Media Videos

I can easily scale my videos between social media platforms. It's easy to replace template images with my own.
5 starssocial media
Toiny W.

Toiny W.

Owner, Arts and Crafts
The Complete Guide to Video Captioning
  • Step 1. Upload or create a video.
    Step 1. Upload or create a video.

    Click “+ New Video” and select one of the options to start: you can upload a video file, create a new video from templates and stock assets, or start with a blank canvas. If you choose to upload a video, wait until it has finished uploading, then click on the thumbnail and select “Edit”.

  • Step 2. Add captions and subtitles.
    Step 2. Add captions and subtitles.

    Once you are in the Editor, go to the Captions step on the left menu to access the subtitle editor. Click “Auto Captions” and select the video or audio file and language to generate subtitles automatically. You can also upload your custom subtitles file in an .srt or .vtt file format.

  • Step 3. Edit and customize the captions.
    Step 3. Edit and customize the captions.

    Customize the look and feel of your captions by changing their color, font and animation. Edit the transcribed text and adjust their timing if needed. Click the Play button to preview all changes in real time.

  • Step 4. Download and share.
    Step 4. Download and share.

    Proceed to the Publish step and render your video. After the rendering is done, you can share your video as a landing page, publish it directly to social media, embed it into sites and emails, or download it to your computer.

Benefits of adding captions to videos
  • Improve accessibility

    Improve accessibility

    Add subtitles and captions to make your videos accessible to everyone, no matter if they are in an environment with a lot of background noise, have hearing disabilities, or simply prefer to scroll their feed with the sound off.
  • Boost engagement

    Boost engagement

    It’s a proven fact that adding subtitles can increase the average viewing time of the video. Subtitling and captioning is also a great way to help viewers memorize your message. Viewers are more likely to remember what the video was about if they were reading the subtitles and hearing the speech at the same time.
  • Translate your message into a foreign language

    Translate your message into a foreign language

    You don’t have to record the voiceover in multiple languages to make sure it is understood across countries and cultures. Translating subtitles is a much easier way. Simply convert voice to text using the auto captioning captioning feature, and translate it into any lang
  • Transcribe audio to text

    Transcribe audio to text

    Automatic subtitle maker is one of the best tools for transcribing video content fast and easily. It’s a great time saver if you need to convert long webinars and live stream videos to readable text.
Frequently Asked Questions
What languages are supported by the Wave.video online subtitle tool?
Wave.video speech recognition tool can recognize speech and auto generate subtitles in the following languages: US English, Australian English, British English, Irish English, Indian English, Scottish English, Welsh English, Spanish, US Spanish, Portuguese, Brazilian Portuguese, French, Canadian French, Dutch, German, Hebrew, Farci, Gulf Arabic, Chinese Mandarin - Mainland, Indian Hindi, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Malay, Russian, Tamil, Telugu, and Turkish.
How am I going to be charged for video subtitling?

Free plan users can create subtitles by uploading their own subtitle text file in .srt and .vtt formats.

Auto generated subtitles and captions are included only in the Business subscription. Business users can create up to 200 minutes of captioned videos per month. They can also buy extra minutes of auto captioning for 5¢ per minutes. Open your account settings to see your current plan.

How can I share and download the captioned video?
With the Free version, you can share the video content you create via direct links to video landing pages, or publish them directly to social media platforms. Creator and Business plan users can create and download as many videos as they want without limits.
Can I download captions as a file?
Yes, you can download the subtitles in the .srt file format. To do so, go to the Settings tab in the inspector, and click “Download .Srt file”.
How can I customize the subtitles?
Choose form one of the ready-made captions styles or create your own. You can edit the subtitles text, change the font style, size and color, and select one of the subtitles animation styles, including the trendy karaoke style animation.
Can I burn subtitles into my videos?
TL;DR Yes, you can. Burnt-in subtitles or closed subtitles as they are also called are an integral part of your video that can’t be turned off and on. You can burn captions into your video with Wave.video by choosing this option in the Settings tab.
What subtitle files are supported?

You can upload subtitles in .vtt and .srt file formats. Make sure that your subtitles have time codes. This ensures that they sync accurately with the audio.

Learn more about how to create a custom SRT subtitle file for your video on our blog.

What is the difference between closed captions and open captions?
Closed captions are more versatile as they can be turned on and off depending on the viewers' needs and preferences. Open captions, also referred to as burnt-in captions, are added to the video permanently and can’t be turned on and off. It’s best to use closed captions if the video platform or visual display you want to share the video to support this functionality.