免费的Instagram视频制作工具。制作醒目的视频

为Instagram编辑您的视频,在线,在几分钟内。制作适合Instagram feed的方形视频。创建吸引人的Instagram故事,让您的观众立即刷屏。用Wave.video的Instagram视频制作工具潜入视觉故事中。

imageUrl

社会媒体视频的伟大工具

我可以轻松地在社交媒体平台之间缩放我的视频。用我自己的图片替换模板图片也很容易。
5 starssocial media
Toiny W.

Toiny W.

工艺美术品所有者

用3个简单的步骤创建Instagram视频

选择一个视频
选择一个视频

从你的设备或电脑上传一个视频,或使用一个现成的Instagram视频模板。

定制你的Instagram视频
定制你的Instagram视频

应用时尚的过滤器和布局。添加引人注目的贴纸和GIF。用免费音乐丰富你的视频。

分享或下载你的视频杰作
分享或下载你的视频杰作

将视频下载到你的设备上,并在Instagram上分享。易如反掌!

Instagram视频编辑器:逐步指导如何让你的视频大放异彩

  • 第1步。上传或创建一个视频。

    第1步。上传或创建一个视频。

    首先,选择一个你想为Instagram编辑的视频。浏览我们收集的高质量视频模板,或上传您自己的视频。如果您没有准备好一个视频剪辑,不用担心。Wave.video可以让您访问3亿个关于任何主题的专业视频剪辑。

  • 第2步。切换到你需要的格式。

    第2步。切换到你需要的格式。

    方形(1:1)和垂直(4:5)视频在Instagram feed中效果最好。 如果你想为Instagram Stories和Reels制作一个视频,请选择Stories格式(9:16)。
    好消息是,在Wave.video中,你可以轻松地在各种格式之间切换。不需要重新编辑你的视频。你所有的改变(如文字或贴纸)将自动应用于你选择的格式。

  • 第3步。为你的视频设定风格

    第3步。为你的视频设定风格

    Instagram是一个非常直观的平台,所以要确保你的视频在人群中脱颖而出。你要在你的Instagram视频制作器中寻找的东西:能够在你的视频中添加动画文本、GIF和贴纸。为了让你的视频有一个品牌的外观,添加一个视频过滤器和你的标志。提示:你可以在Wave.视频编辑应用程序中找到所有这些选项。

  • 第四步。分享和下载你的Instagram视频。

    第四步。分享和下载你的Instagram视频。

    进入 "发布 "步骤,渲染你的视频。然后你可以把它下载到你的电脑或设备上。你还可以将你的视频作为登陆页面分享,直接发布到社交媒体,并将其嵌入网站和电子邮件。

  • 第5步。获得喜欢和分享。

    第5步。获得喜欢和分享。

    把视频上传到你的Instagram应用账户,看看视频的威力吧如果你需要同一视频的另一个长宽比,改变格式并再次下载。就是这么简单。

制作吸引人的Instagram视频的技巧

  • 选择正确的长宽比

    选择正确的长宽比

    为了充分利用您的Instagram视频,请选择正确的格式。正方形的视频最适合饲料中的视频,而9:16绝对是你的故事和卷轴的选择。确保你的Instagram视频编辑器支持你在平台上需要的所有格式。
  • 用滤镜打造你的Instagram视频品牌

    用滤镜打造你的Instagram视频品牌

    你是否注意到一些Instagram账户有这种可识别的、一致的外观?魔法的一部分是使用彩色视频过滤器,你可以在你的Instagram视频制作工具中或通过平台直接应用。即使你的镜头是不同的颜色方案,视频过滤器将使你的Instagram网格看起来有凝聚力。
  • 添加动画文本

    添加动画文本

    为了支持你的视频信息,并确保它传达给你的观众,考虑在你的视频中添加动画文本。这样,你将确保你的观众理解你想表达的想法,即使他们在播放视频时关闭了声音。像Wave.video这样的Instagram视频制作者提供了一些很棒的文字动画,这将使你的视频熠熠生辉。
  • 添加GIF和贴纸

    添加GIF和贴纸

    自从Instagram推出在视频中添加GIF和贴纸的功能后,社交媒体世界就爆发了。GIF和贴纸是一种普遍的交流方式,几乎人人都喜欢。为了使你的视频更有吸引力,请确保在你的视频中添加表情符号和GIF动画(不仅是在IG Stories中,也包括在feed视频中)。
  • 不要忘记音乐

    不要忘记音乐

    在为Instagram编辑视频时,不要忘记添加音乐。在你的视频中添加音乐是产生情感和提高内容参与度的好方法。在Wave.video找到一个伟大的免费300,000条音轨的集合,这是您常用的Instagram视频制作工具。
常见问题
Instagram视频的最大长度是多少?
这取决于你想分享的视频内容的类型。Instagram in-feed视频的时长可以是3到60秒。
Stories视频的时长限制是15秒,但你也可以分享更长的视频。Instagram会自动将它们切割成15秒的片段。卷轴:长度可以达到60秒。Instagram直播流视频也有60分钟的限制。
Instagram支持哪些视频长宽比?
有三种最流行的Instagram帖子视频格式。正方形(1:1),垂直(4:5)和水平(16:9)。Instagram故事卷轴始终是9:16。
我可以用Wave.video创建一个定格动画的Instagram视频吗?
答案是肯定的!拍摄您想在定格动画视频中使用的照片和视频片段,并将它们上传到Wave.video在线编辑器。
合并照片并调整时间。添加一些欢快的音乐,你的定格动画视频在Instagram上就可以了。

How to Make Eye-Catching Videos for Instagram

Edit your videos for Instagram, online, in minutes. Make square videos that are tailored for the Instagram feed. Create catchy Instagram Stories that will make your audience swipe up immediately. Dive into visual storytelling with the Instagram video maker from Wave.video.

How to create videos for Instagram

Our customers reviews

Great Tool for Social Media Videos

I can easily scale my videos between social media platforms. It's easy to replace template images with my own.
5 starssocial media
Toiny W.

Toiny W.

Owner, Arts and Crafts

Create Instagram Video in 3 Easy Steps

Choose a video

Choose a video

Upload a video from your device or computer, or use a ready-made Instagram video template.

Customize your Instagram video

Customize your Instagram video

Apply stylish filters and layouts. Add thumb-stopping stickers and GIFs. Enrich your video with free music.

Share or download your video masterpiece

Share or download your video masterpiece

Download the video to your device and share it on Instagram. Easy as pie!

Instagram video editor: a step-by-step instruction on how to make your videos shine

  • Step 1. Upload or create a video.

    Step 1. Upload or create a video.

    Start with choosing a video you want to edit for Instagram. Browse our collection of high quality video templates, or upload your own video. If you do not have a video clip ready, no worries. Wave.video gives you access to 300 million professional video clips on just about any topic.

  • Step 2. Switch to the format you need.

    Step 2. Switch to the format you need.

    Square (1:1) and vertical (4:5) videos work best in the Instagram feed. If you want to make a video for Instagram Stories and IGTV, go for the Stories format (9:16).
    The good news is that in Wave.video, you can easily switch between the formats. No need to re-edit your videos. All your changes (like text or stickers) will be automatically applied to the format you selected.

  • Step 3. Style up your video

    Step 3. Style up your video

    Instagram is a very visual platform, so make sure your videos stand out from the crowd. Things you want to look for in your Instagram video maker: the ability to add animated text, GIFs, and stickers to your videos. To give your videos a branded look, add a video filter and your logo. Hint: you can find all these options in the Wave.video editing app.

  • Step 4. Share and download your Instagram video.

    Step 4. Share and download your Instagram video.

    Proceed to the Publish step and render your video. You can then download it to your computer or device. You can also share your video as a landing page, publish it directly to social media, and embed it into sites and emails.

  • Step 5. Get likes and shares.

    Step 5. Get likes and shares.

    Upload the video to your Instagram app account and see the power of video in action! If you need the same video in another aspect ratio, change the format and download it again. It is that easy.

Tips for making engaging Instagram videos

  • Choose the right aspect ratio

    Choose the right aspect ratio

    To make the most of your Instagram videos, choose the right format. Square works best for in-feed videos while 9:16 is definitely your choice for Stories and IGTV. Make sure your Instagram video editor supports all the formats you need for the platform.
  • Brand your Instagram video with filters

    Brand your Instagram video with filters

    Have you noticed how some Instagram accounts have this recognizable, consistent look? Part of the magic is using color video filters that you can apply in your Instagram video maker or via the platform directly. Even if your footage is of different color schemes, video filters will make your Instagram grid look cohesive.
  • Add animated text

    Add animated text

    To support your video message and make sure it gets across to your audience, consider adding animated text to your videos. This way, you will make sure your viewers understand the idea you want to convey, even if they play the video with the sound off. Instagram video makers like Wave.video offer some great text animations that will make your videos sparkle.
  • Add GIFs and stickers

    Add GIFs and stickers

    Ever since Instagram introduced the ability to add GIFs and stickers to videos, the social media world exploded. GIFs and stickers are a universal means of communication, loved by just about everyone. To make your videos more engaging, make sure to add emojis and animated GIFs to your videos (not only to IG Stories but also to in-feed videos).
  • Don’t forget about the music

    Don’t forget about the music

    When editing videos for Instagram, don’t forget to add music. Adding music to your video is a great way to generate emotion and increase engagement with your content. Find a great collection of free 300,000 audio tracks in Wave.video, your go-to Instagram video maker.
Frequently Asked Questions
What is the maximum length for Instagram videos?
It depends on the type of video content you want to share. Instagram in-feed videos can be 3 to 60 seconds long.
The duration limit for the Stories videos is 15 seconds, but you can share longer videos too. Instagram will automatically cut them into 15-second pieces. IGTV: regular users can share videos from 15 seconds to 10 minutes long. Large and verified accounts have an opportunity of posting IGTV videos up to 60 minutes long. Instagram Live stream videos also have a limit of 60 minutes.
What video aspect ratios does Instagram support?
There are three most popular Instagram post video formats: square (1:1), vertical (4:5) and horizontal (16:9). Instagram Stories and IGTV are always 6:19.
Can I create a stop motion Instagram video with Wave.video?
The answer is yes! Shoot the photos and video footage you want to use in the stop motion video and upload them to the Wave.video online editor.
Combine the photos and adjust the timing. Add some upbeat music, and your stop motion video for Instagram is ready.