免费社交媒体视频制作

使用Wave.video,免费的社交媒体视频制作工具,创建令人瞠目结舌的社交视频。制作不同大小的视频,包括方形、Instagram Stories、Facebook视频封面等。用视频在一个全新的水平上吸引你的观众。

imageUrl
免费社交媒体视频制作

为什么使用Wave.video作为您的社交媒体视频制作工具?

  • 有30多种社交视频尺寸可供选择

    轻松地调整你的视频大小以适应任何社交平台。通过Wave.video,您不必为每个社交渠道制作几十个视频。相反,制作一个并在一次点击中改变其大小。

  • 3亿张股票视频和图片

    Wave.video带有丰富的3亿个免版税图像、视频和音频文件库。即使你没有自己的视频,也不用担心。这个社交媒体视频制作者为您提供了保障呃,哦,我们有没有提到你也可以上传你自己的文件?

  • 令人惊叹的文本动画

    你知道80%的社交视频是在关闭声音的情况下观看的吗?通过添加一个文本覆盖来优化您的视频的社交。Wave.video带有20多个漂亮的文本动画,给您的视频带来活力。

  • 免费社交视频模板

    Wave.video是一个友好的社交媒体视频制作工具,它有数百个专业设计的视频模板。在这里,你可以找到吸引人的模板,用于Twitter,Facebook,Instagram的故事和卷轴,视频介绍,各种节日和场合...你的名字。所有这些--都是免费的。

制作有效的社会媒体视频的技巧

  • 使你的视频简短

    根据不同的平台,你可能希望你的社交视频在15秒到2分钟之间。在当今快速发展的社交媒体世界中,跳到下一个视频实在是太容易了。因此,你的视频越短越好。
  • 优化关闭声音

    由于社会上85%的视频是在关闭声音的情况下观看的,所以你肯定想确保你的信息在没有声音的情况下也能被传达。做到这一点的最好和最简单的方法是在视频上添加文字。有了像Wave.video这样的社交媒体视频制作者,这只是小菜一碟🍰。
  • 确保包括一个行动呼吁

    你希望你的观众在看完你的社交视频后做什么?无论是在博客上查看你的最新文章还是分享帖子,确保在你的社交媒体视频中加入一个诱人的行动呼吁。
  • 与你的品牌保持一致

    品牌效应对你的社交视频很重要。当人们滚动浏览他们的饲料时,你要确保他们知道他们看到的是你的视频。品牌化可能包括以下选项:使用自定义字体和颜色,在视频中添加您的标志,或使用品牌过滤器。使用社交媒体视频制作者,如Wave.video,使您的视频具有独特的品牌外观。
  • 添加GIF和贴纸

    社交媒体网络是一个很好的平台,可以让你的视频更有创意。在Facebook、Instagram和Twitter上,人们习惯于用表情符号和喜欢来交流。为什么不使你的视频更加互动和有趣呢?使用像Wave.video这样的社交媒体视频制作工具,为您的视频添加贴纸和GIF。
制作有效的社会媒体视频的技巧

使用Wave.video创建像这样的社交媒体视频

  • National Nachos Day
  • World Emoji Day
  • Thursday Thoughts Quote

Wave.video

Free Social Media Video Maker

Create thumb-stopping social videos with Wave.video, the free social media video maker. Make videos of different sizes, including square, Instagram Stories, Facebook video covers, and more. Engage your audience on a whole new level with video.

Video created by Wave.video
Free Social Media Video Maker

Why Use Wave.video as Your Social Media Video Maker?

  • 30+ social video sizes available

    Easily resize your video to fit any social platform. With Wave.video, you don’t have to make dozens of videos for every social channel. Instead, make one and change the size in one click.

  • 200 million stock videos and images

    Wave.video comes with the rich library of 200 million royalty-free images, videos, and audio files. Even if you don’t have your own video, no worries. This social media video maker got you covered! Uh oh, and did we mention you can upload your own files, too?

  • Stunning text animations

    Did you know 80% of social videos are watched with the sound off? Optimize your video for social by adding a text overlay. Wave.video comes with 20+ beautiful text animations to give your video a zest.

  • Free Social Video Templates

    Wave.video is a friendly social media video maker that comes with hundreds of professionally designed video templates. Here you can find engaging templates for Twitter, Facebook, Instagram Stories and IGTV, video intros, various holidays and occasions… you name it. All of them -- free of charge.

Tips on Making an Effective Social Media Video

  • Make your video short

    Depending on the platform, you probably want your social video to be between 15 seconds and 2 minutes. In today’s rapid world of social media, it’s just too easy to skip to the next video. So the shorter your video is, the better.
  • Optimize for sound off

    Since 85% of videos on social are watched with the sound off, you definitely want to make sure your message gets across even without sound. The best and easiest way to do that is to add text on video. With social media video makers like Wave.video it’s just a piece of cake 🍰
  • Make sure to include a call to action

    What do you want your viewers to do after they watched your social video? Be it checking out your latest article on the blog or sharing the post, make sure to include an enticing call to action to your social media videos.
  • Stay consistent with your brand

    Branding is important for your social videos. When people scroll through their feed, you want to be sure they know it’s YOUR video they see. Branding might include the following options: use custom fonts and colors, add your logo to your video, or use a branded filter. Use social media video makers like Wave.video to give your videos a distinguished and branded look.
  • Add GIFs and stickers

    Social media networks are a great platform to get more creative with your videos. On Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter, people are used to communicating with emojis and likes. Why not make your video more interactive and fun? Use a social media video maker like Wave.video to add stickers and GIFs to your video.
Tips on Making an Effective Social Media Video

Use Wave.video to Create Social Media Videos Like These

  • National Nachos Day
  • World Emoji Day
  • Thursday Thoughts Quote